Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #1 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #yoga7 years ago

Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition, that we all share the true character of Yoga together.

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place the photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#1 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful move in the comment)

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 12 SBD
2nd place: 7 SBD
3rd place : 5 SBD
4 - 5 place :1 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 5 places.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

how awesome I won 😍🙏🏼✨


I hope I can join in again the next contest of you now....


800A3BD4-7796-403B-8A70-7D4A6B59C9AD.jpeg
That MeMyself&I at a street urban yoga shoot back 2013/2014 I think! Hope you check cheaters at your contests...
Hugs out

You can sign up every time with a different pose

Natecaj2.jpg

@akashas here is a bit of competition =)
My exgirlfriend doing outstanding yoga pose on even more beautiful place in France ;)

Upvote if you like it!

Let the best photo win!

I wish success to participating friends

Great Idea I did All The Rules This is my participate ,
I found this Pictures in My old Pics
This is my most beautiful move :)

Nice to meet you sir, I hope we can meet in the next post ya sir.

This one might work?Its a sequence i made today to my dtube channal take a look?https://d.tube/v/norwegianyogis/if60r3f7



Have a wonderful weekend.

Wow, that's a nice competition.Let me resteem to know the yoga players.

Hello, I will compete again, I do not lose hope, I love this sharing21879670_1944938985720845_4175127641038258176_n.jpg

Make it heading my mate.Have you ever viewed the cost of steem?Carry on marketing and also press steem forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49