Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #5 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #yoga7 years ago
  • Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition, that we all share the true character of Yoga together.

  • Competitors until now :

  • @volcom

  • @pinellaslisa

  • @kouba01

  • @karensuestudios

  • @seanmalex

  • @yoga.with.chiara

  • @anikearn

  • @anamayashivani

  • @yoganarchista

  • @juanmallorca

  • @akashas

  • @street.yoga

  • @flamo

  • Rules:
    You need to be my follower
    Place the photo in the comments space
    Upvote this post
    Resteem this post
    Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
    Awards relate only to this post
    The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#5 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful move in the comment)

  • Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

  • Prizes
    1st place: 4 SBD
    2nd place: 3 SBD
    3rd place : 2 SBD
    4 - 5 place :1 SBD

  • Judges
    After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 5 places.


Sort:  

I do not practice yoga myself (i believe i should start) but i love idea for the contest and it will be interesting to see all the flexible guys and gals :)

I love to see exellent body positions. Thank you for kind comment

NIce! You do capoeira or breakdance? Looks like! L kick it is called in breakdance

Hey, I like your write up, It is very interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks

yoga is very good, it is a cure for the soul

If I was flexible enough, I would send a picture of me doing yoga haha. Yoga is actually pretty hard, I will be trying to get into it but for now I'm gonna stick with gym workouts haha. Great post!

I like this competition. But, my body cannot to do it.

i am also going to participate in this contest. i have to practise one of the pose to place a photo here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66