Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #4 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #yoga7 years ago (edited)
  • Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition, that we all share the true character of Yoga together.

  • Competitors until now :

  • @pinellaslisa

  • @kouba01

  • @karensuestudios

  • @seanmalex

  • @yoga.with.chiara

  • @anikearn

  • @anamayashivani

  • @yoganarchista

  • @juanmallorca

  • @akashas

  • @street.yoga

  • @flamo

  • Rules:
    You need to be my follower
    Place the photo in the comments space
    Upvote this post
    Resteem this post
    Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
    Awards relate only to this post
    The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#4 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful move in the comment)

  • Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

  • Prizes
    1st place: 4 SBD
    2nd place: 3 SBD
    3rd place : 2 SBD
    4 - 5 place :1 SBD

  • Judges
    After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 5 places.


Sort:  

excellent competition

wow so amazing and difficult pose. they seems to be professional one .keep sharing. All the best to all contestant. i don't know how to do yoga so i will be the only spectator. keep sharing

Very nice competition

greet competition

Keep your health with yoga...
Excellent...

Yoga is the best sport for women

@volcom

@volcom you are using a photography for a contest which is not yours! @steemcleaners will check it out! That we call cheating my dear!

Thanks for the attention, maybe you can give me a better solution

yes! Cheater learn to be yourself!!!!!

It’s only important to be yourself and stop using others stuff!!!!!!!

A very valuable lesson, may you always be my motivation and inspiration...

Thank you very much...
Success is always for you @akashas....

@volcom you are welcome here if you show us steemians your true self!!!! You can do yoga and show who you are in person!
You don’t neeed to fake !!!
Please my dear join all Contest with pics of you!! That would be great

thanks for the support of my best friend, Maybe I do this all because of my condition again sick, even my position in the hospital. because I really wanted to join this yoga photo competition, I tried to find another picture as my successor. this might be my fault. for your attention I say thousands of Thanks. there may be other competitions I can participate in, with the help of my friends all especially for you that I just know through the mistakes that I have done. once again thanks my friend, hope you are always healthy there, so we can always be a friend who always remind each other.

Success is always for you my best friend @akashas...

MY lovely soul we all do mistakes it’s ok.
Get well soon!
Savasana pose or meditation pose would be great I think...to do and to post...;-) Steem on and stay true everything will be fine! Listen deep to your heart! Inhale: patience-exhale: love!
We all would be happy if you put in a new pic that our dear dobartim can use and be sure that it is yours ;-) and you will be proud of yourself! Because when you win the people want the person on the pic to win! Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64