Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #6 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #yoga6 years ago

Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition, that we all share the true character of Yoga together.

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#6 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful move in the comment)

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win - Only participans can vote.

Prizes
1st place: 12 SBD
2nd place: 7 SBD
3rd place : 5 SBD
4 - 5 place :1 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 5 places.

@supremelongevity

@be-healthy

@shielashraf

@stunner

@lidyaa

@faisalakbar

@neoxinos

@gabygabs

@ismailali

@udembahenry

@climb-yoga-van

@rizki29

@benita56

@jacksonoskele

@jesuschristo

@karmadorje

@anamayashivani

@purchel

@pam.afg

@karensuestudios

@calen-totto

@kohexperience

@vicvalentina

@davinshi


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

In Coron, Philippines - A beautiful, peaceful, remote corner of the world, where life has remained simple and down to earth.

DSC00312.JPG

Hey lady looks like your back!!!

HI @alao, yes it is my back, and yes I am back :) hehe (seewhatididthere)

This contest is also increasing like best simile contest and alot of people are participating in this contest.

This is my participation good day
Screenshot_1.png

Very nice post , thanks for arranging such a superb post ,i am also going to participate in this contest

My best position maybe look like easy but its very difficult condition
Screenshot_1.png

Thanks for the awesome post. I have followed, upvoted your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote for your content.
Please bro 1 upvote me..

Screenshot_2.png

I'm not too flexible, but I can do it.I hope that good will win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86