Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #1 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #yoga7 years ago (edited)

Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition, that we all share the true character of Yoga together.

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#1 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful move in the comment)

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 12 SBD
2nd place: 7 SBD
3rd place : 5 SBD
4 - 5 place :1 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 5 places.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

you was told :Place personal photo in the comments space.This is rules
that guy in the photo model of european.
But winner from pakistan.
How you can judge this ?

In the last competition I did not put this condition, this is the first time that I have put it to be a personal image.
Just because of such situations.

I understand, thanks for the info. We follow your posts with excitement. Good Luck

It's not easy for me to make a perfect competition, give me suggestions, help with the rules - be active

Amazing Best Yoga Move contest, Congrats for last Competition winner, You are doing great job

Kind time of the day, thank you for your post, I like it, valuable information for me. I put my favorite, reply reciprocally. Thanks.

Come and contest guys, post your yoga picture let's see... Thanks for the contest

Is there any contest going on .. Please let me know

GBWA-20180113120926.jpg
My entry for the beautiful move. See how I arranged my fingers......lol
@asarefrederick

This is not yoga move pls

This is amazing. @fjorenca get on it

My best yoga move at work, this is my entry picture and is original.IMG_20180130_101948.jpg

Such type of action is impossible for long time.

Oh is really possible but the picture is some who has really train very well. I dont think is @frankremmy

It’s Lamont Goode

check the post only real picture of yourself. new rules

You must to resteem this post

A pleasure Mr. Lamont Goode... not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00