You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The deep benefit of stretching and opening - Part I. #yogasana

in #yoga6 years ago

I love that you’re sharing from your heart

I love the way you’re teaching sound technique along with the points! Example “draw shoulder blades towards one another and down the back” shown in your "Upward-Facing Dod" illustration. These points enliven our mind body moving us inward to the full presence of our pose. They hold the capacity for our body mind heart to to settle. I love the way you share from the experience of your day with heart and honesty.
Today I made my first post and you’ll be the first Steamian I’ll follow! Continued joy to you along the way!!

Sort:  

Thank you! I upvote and follow you! Welcome and good luck in Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64