#Hope Holiday Yoga Challenge Day10 | Yoga for Hangovers (works for Life Hangovers too)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

Untitled design 1.png

This is the one folks, the one for those days you've got nothing left to give, you're tired, maybe you're feeling unwell. I don't have a hangover today, but I certainly appreciate being able to take the pace of someone who does.

I've been overextending myself, and asking too much of myself on the daily and here I am, in sweats on the floor doing a quite pathetic job at yoga-ing outwardly, but inwardly working on being kinder to myself, doing what feels nice in my body and taking things one step at a time.

It's December 10th girl. Take it easy.

Untill tomorrow friends <3

🌱 Today's video | Yoga For Hangovers[22:25]: LINK

⚡️ Full December Playlist: LINK

💕 Download Your Own Calendar Here: LINK

👾 Join Us on Discord: LINK

#If you're only just discovering these posts it's ok! Jump in with us at any time and use #HopeHolidayYoga so we can find eachother <3

It's


Originally posted on HeyDayle | The Blog. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Listen, I know your overloaded but remember this I have lots and lots and lots of hugs for you. Enough to recharge you and bring you back the world of the living! ;) xxxx

Posted using Partiko iOS

CAN I GET A COSMIC ADVANCE ON THOSEEEEEE ;D!!

Ugh thank you darling. you're right just got to keep it together for a few more weeks, after that we can sort everything out in the court of Duvet <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84