You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it mean to be enlightened, what are the symptoms?

in #yoga5 years ago (edited)

Dear @JulianHorack,

Thank you for this publication..

I'll stay brief (something I usually don't do)

Enlightenment is not a cheap thing. It’s free but it’s not to be taken cheaply and that is the difference.

Just to say that You 'got' me with this part, since I follow the Sikh Path and used to follow the teachings of Bhagavad Gita, practised Yoga, and now I do the same things in a different way, even understand better what I've learned from Gita and other Vedas, follow Truth and be Truth at all times..

(side note, I've got to know Your blog from Crypto.Piotr)

Anyway, really appreciate You talking about Consciousness and Yoga to the True Guru in one way or another, it is really needed in the current social paradigm, so Thank You very much!!

Have an awesome time, In Lak'ech Ala K'in
Cy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45