You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranded In The Alps, An Earthly Offering & The Magic Of The Ganesh Mantra

in #yoga8 years ago

Wow! Absolutely cracking post Yogi! I was right there with you, I can just imagine your uh-oh moment as you realised that shit was getting real.

I'd like to think that it was definitely a combination of all 3, without the chanting, or the Obi-like German and definitely without the log, it just wouldn't have been the same :-D

Cg

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptogee, yeah, shit got very real. I was only too glad to se it through and return the favour to mother nature, hehe!

I'd also like to think that It was the meeting of intentions that got us through in the end. It made for a poignant collaboration that's still felt to this day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46