Sort:  

Yoga is a comfortable boby
Profit yoga but i don't understand you
Feeling better now and again yoga

Doing yoga is doing health. healthy body, healthy mind..
good postures

which is the best exercise or yoga?

@carewedler Thank you, my friend, your blog is such an awesome

El yoga es algo magnifico nos hace recuperar el equilibrio en nuestro organismo, nos sentimos mas livianos fuertes y capaces de realizar cualquier actividad fisica

Pensando muy seriamente en retormarlo debido a un problema en la columna :/

yoga for healthy life

hey guys check this out god of war vs god of thunder

My fav position is scales...not an easy one but it looks impressive ;)

I definitely have to get moving

Very interesting! Thank you for sharing this, I've been wanting to start Yoga for a while now!

Let me know what you think of these poses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52