You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yoga Single arm balance: 7 years in the making

in #yoga7 years ago

Inspiring me! Thank you for motivating me to continue on my journey. How I would love to achieve that one day. I will, now that I know you can, I can. Let's support each other as we continue to walk a balanced and compassionate path. Much love, Namaste :)

Sort:  

You see? More yogis around!!!! ;)

Hooray for yoga! I can't believe it took me so long to come back to this post and reply to people's comments. I usually am pretty good about that...

hahahah yeah, no worries. I am also lazy lately! ;)

Thanks for your kind words...I'll follow you as I'm interested in following other yogis on here as well as many other types of people. There's so much interesting and amazing content here I could spend all day on Steemit! Too bad I've got the work thing...but it pays the bills so it is what it is.

Thank you so much! You gotta do what you gotta do :)

keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56