Keep The faith- Trust the Journey: Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training

in #yoga6 years ago

In 8 days, I start my Kundalini Yoga teacher training journey at Yogis Yogshala in India!😯

During a women’s retreat a while back, I learned more about Tantric yoga and decided that’s the one for me!
It took months and many hours of research and communications to find the right school and course.
This is it! 🙏

I was blessed today to be able to go to a yoga class lead by my friend that had kundalini incorporated and was focused on TRUST.
Naturally had a little anxiety about everything, but the class and #meditation helped me feel more sure and peaceful, and we had such a great time 😛 #sisterhood *

And yesterday, I pulled a tarot that was perfect
“Keep the Faith”
Pessimism won’t serve me. so keep trusting.
❤️B640E6FC-434B-4D43-B575-977AE44102F5.jpeg
Here’s some info on #kundaliniyoga that excites me:
🐍
•Kundalini is the invincible source of limitless power – both intuitive and creative in nature.

  • •Kundalini energy is latent female energy believed to lie coiled at the base of the spine “It refers to a form of primal energy (or shakti) *
    Kundalini yoga is utilized to release that energy.

•Called by practitioners "the yoga of awareness", it aims "to cultivate the creative spiritual potential of a human to uphold values, speak truth, and focus on the compassion and consciousness needed to serve and heal.

•Its one of the most spiritual types of yoga.
It is a school of yoga that is influenced by Shaktism and Tantra.
Kundalini is the invincible source of limitless power – both intuitive and creative in nature.

•Being able to live from our intuitive mind is one of the main goals of a Kundalini practitioner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55