You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Durgaadvaatrinshannaamamaalaa, die 32 Namen Durga´s, oder: Durga Path

in #yoga7 years ago

I feel sorry about it, as I was expecting you explaining it to me. And I was curious to learn about it. But to me it seems, whether the webside, nor You, are telling me whats the point about it. But, as you say, it is fine. I appretiate your try, and if it matters for me, it will come back to me. :-) I guess, I just have different issues right at the time. For example: money. To get a experience in this matter, you really need to have a lot of money for one of this workshops, or privat counsel.
About Indoctrination: Perhaps, it not the right word, as english is not my first language. Any concepts became to me indoctrinations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80