Beginners Flexibility with Nico ♥ Full Body Stretch Warm Up for Dance, Gymnastics, Cheer

in #yoga7 years ago

Beginners Flexibility with Nico ♥ Full Body Stretch Warm Up for Dance, Gymnastics, Cheer

Stretches for the Inflexible! Complete Beginners Flexibility with Nico | Dance, Gymnastics

Nico shares a stretch routine to help improve flexibility for dance, cheerleading, gymnastics and more. This workout can be a warm up to help you prepare for splits, scorpion and deeper stretching, or it can be a great stretch routine on its own.

Sort:  

very nice @billi007 ! I am doing martial arts and I want to be flexible myself too!
Upvoted for sure! :D

You can also check my blog, I believe it can help you! You can find motivations, inspirations, and advices on Life and Business! You can also follow me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88