🕉 Love Yoga 💖🤙

in #yoga7 years ago


I love yoga and how it makes my body feel. I love yoga and how it makes me feel. I love to come in deeper contact and awareness with my own breath flow. I love to move my body with my breath and that flow, synchronicing my steady movements with my breath. I love to drift away in thoughts and dreams on the mat.

I love to stretch my body in all directions, filling my body with great energy. I love to opening up my muscles, and I love the release of tensions. All the stiffness is loosening up with every breath and my body becomes soft but strong. I love to fill every cell in my body with more oxygen.

I love how that keeps me healthy and beautiful. I love poses like this, it opens up my whole body~especially my heart. I love how backbending asanas opens up my heart and corrects my body posture. I love to surrender to the sun and the Divine. I love to feel the rush of energy running through my body.

I love to feel the connection between mind, body and spirit. I love how yoga makes my body more flexible. I love all beautiful postures and how fascinating the human body is. I love yoga because it opens up my body and my whole life to new possibilities.
I love to feel calm and peaceful. I love to feel that I am beautiful. I love yoga because it makes me love myself♡


🕉 Text ~ Yoga teacher Cosmos Nala@ instagram

Love and Devotion 💖🕉🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32