[COME SEE] MY YOGA PHOTOS ON PRETTY PLACES!

in #yoga7 years ago

Hey! 

This is a pretty simple post actually, just a post to show off some of my #yoga photos on pretty #places I've visited, all in Brazil.

This is on a #beach located on a city called Guarujá, on the state of Sao Paulo:

The poses are side bakasana, pinchamayurasana, and a headstand with a lotus. 


This is on Ubatuba, a city with many beaches on the estate of Sao Paulo.

The poses are titibhasana and headstand. 


And, this is on a waterfall located on the estate of Minas Gerais, Serra da Canastra.

The pose is called bakasana. 


Hope you enjoyed the view :) 

Hugs, Bea!



Sort:  

Yoga is the best way for both bady and soul👍🏽

Yes, it's my experience too. :)

I am sure it has been a very profound experience and addictive.

Yes, I started at age 15. It was profound at that age. Then had a mental breakdown after a year.
After years, meditation was the 'miracle' cure.

Looking to reach higher peaks in this life. :)

very impressive, I have great respect for you.

Thank you for the kind words! Let's stay connected. :)

beautiful minds you both! Sending good energies over

Not me!
I prowl on girls here. :)
Careful!

With my pleasure.

I would like to practice yoga.

you just gotta make it happen :D

Great post! I love these kind of photos. Also, you made me more interested in yoga than ever. My boyfriend is practicing break dance and a lot of your poses look so similar to it!
I keep my eyes on your posts! :)
Big hug from Poland :)

Yea! haha some of the poses are just an entrance to some of the break dance movements, but break dance is a whole new level, theres the agility factor extra. I hope you start practicing yoga, would be a beautiful couple doing all those inversions together haha xx

Ah, I wish I could stretch like that now. :(
Happy you're doing well!

Now at first might be hard, but after a week of trying I'm sure you can :) have a good day! xx

I wish!
Working on my pot belly at age 38 now before I restart yoga. :(

Go ahead! And give us on steemit some posts! ; )

Yeah, sure, I'll post almost every day now. I started slow and took at least a month to do my introduction, LOL
I'm going to the gym twice a day now and should restart yoga in a couple of months.
Love the beach too. ;)

Me encanto tu post, eres genial haciendo lo que haces. felicitaciones

Cool! I like yoga!

Beautiful Pictures! :-)

6UPVOTED.gif

Wow! I really like this post. I appreciate the way you combine yoga with art and the harmony in your composition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58