You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Routines

in #yoga6 years ago

I also get up very early (5 am) to go to Mysore Ashtanga about 5 times a week. I arrive at the Yoga shala at 6 am and i go there by bike. I also prepare everything I need the night before and I try to get to bed at 10 pm. I used to think of myself as a night person - going to bed at about 2 am and getting up at 9 am. But I always had huge problems falling asleep and getting out of bed in the morning and then I changed my rythm because of the practice and now I sleep like a baby every night and getting out of bed is quite easy most of the time. <3 have a lovely day!

Sort:  

@beate Thanks for your message, so nice to hear someone else has made the same transition
Namaste 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49