You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview Sessions: Off Grid Yoga and Yoga Chats with @kristaluton & @riverflows

in #yoga6 years ago

What a gorgeous, playful, cosmic-sisterly-aligning global interview. I have one of those yoga slings in my very near future to help with bone and spinal issues... yay!!! Just waiting for my arm to be string enough to play! :) Lovely post and a lovely connecting.

Sort:  

Thanks @artemislives! The swings are awesome. A daily bat pose for me is about all I do on it, but hey, an inversion a day isn't a bad thing! It's right in the centre of my living room - coz I can! It was the FUNNEST interview. We could have talked for hours but we weren't sure if anyone would have read it!

Cosmic sisters indeed! Thanks for the lovely comment 😁 xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90