Best Yoga Move @antoinez

in #yoga6 years ago

I love to see competitions like this, I am happy to participate in this great initiative. Definitely doing yoga is very rewarding, thanks to @dobartim for supporting and sponsoring this contest.

This photo was less than a month ago, in the Roraima National Park, I had the opportunity to see great places. While we enjoyed this waterfall my girlfriend and I decided to do some crazy pictures and it is in my opinion it was one of the best I hope you like it.

_20180404_235934.JPG
Join this contest and live healthy. Here

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68