You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 7 Days - Voting Day 24 Hours, Only Participans Can Vote - Voting is Repeated

in #yoga6 years ago

Belong to me I send to dorica for share what is problem ? Because this is not your field or anyone.I m thinking this clearly for you now.

Sort:  

you are right... I was just trying to enter the other competition (see link below) and notice 2 cool girl pictures for both you and dorica -- so just wondering ...

You are right, not my field - my apologies

https://steemit.com/healthcompetition/@tatjanastan/health-competition-main-topic-best-exercise-in-nature-7-days-win-30-sbd-very-fifth-and-sixth-day-5-6-part-ii-registration-in

@dobartim @tatjanastan thanks for putting these competitions togethertatj.png

tatj2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80