Yoga - Make It a Part of Your Life.

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

We are living the busiest times of our life. Nobody even cares to show a little of their love to their loved ones nor share sweet words with them. I at least thought people would have time to take care of their own health but little did I know that people are preoccupied with a lot of works on their table.

For a very long time, I’ve been observing the lifestyle of many of my friends and I got to know that round the clock they lavishly spend sitting in front of the screens. It's either the big screens or the little ones which keep us typing and scrolling.

They think working out for other parts of the body would get them skinny and bonny. But, what are we up to in our lives? How long are we gonna just see the screens waiting for notifications to pop-up? Aren’t we going to get done with this and let our body parts go flexible by doing some yoga and stretches? At least for sake of taking care of our health.

Screenshot_20180130-225843.png

Guys, we have to get this going as a daily routine of our lifestyle. Let me share with you a little of my experience. So, I do yoga and meditation regularly in the morning and I stay as fresh as a daisy throughout the day. Just the basic yoga postures and simple breathing exercises keep us energetic and composed.

Screenshot_20180130-225848.png

My yoga days have really benefited in lot ways both physically and mentally. After constant practicing, you feel like your body is as light as the feather. It feels so light and soft. Sometimes you doubt your level of managing huge tasks that you get to handle situations with ease and hassle-free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50