AcroYoga and Art Flow!

in #yoga7 years ago


My Acro buddy and I found an awesome wall of graffiti art at the Jai Thep music festival in Chiang Mai! There was so much cool art to Acro in front of to make cool Acro Flow videos.
In this video you will see us flowing, popping, and whiping through some of our favorite moves.
Check out my new AcroYoga @dtube video. I had a lot of fun making it with my new friend.

Thanks so much for the support!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice flow. Good H2H, and needle at the end is cool. :)

Hey hey! Whats up! More acro friends on Steemit! YES! :)

Hi! Totally great to find acro friends here. :)

Wuih, so amazing

I look at the video.very successful and fun :) @acromott

A perfect Place to have a Yoga. 👍 And ohh! Yours is quite interesting with Acrobatics moves. Amazing my Handsome Friend 😊

Love the flow!!

Hopefully we can establish brotherhood, high value art

wow nice post shaer.

Beautiful acro my friend....
I just can't avoid the graffiti artistic working.....
Nice mix art and acroyoga...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47