Poetry from the Soul

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)

36798881_10160557797925253_4787664005504172032_n.jpg

The time has come.

You are ready.

Open to receive.

Ready to give.

Ready to bloom.

To become who you were born to be.

A queen, a goddess, Shakti.

Transfigure.

Transfigure now.

Rise up.

Withe grace you shall flow in life from this moment on.

Nothing will bring you down.

Nothing can dim the shine and strength of your inner Shakti.
Rise up.

Rise up.

And begin your endless journey to liberation.

To the divine.

To the God in you.

Rise.

I wrote this poem after a long mediation and after months or heartache. In one moment my energy shifted and I felt amazing and whole and more powerful than ever. To ever woman who helped me get to this place and to the power of tantra and spirituality I am forever grateful.

If you have any questions or comments, please just post them below and I'll message you back ♥

If you liked this post, I would really appreciate your UPVOTE ♥♥ , and I would love for you to follow me here on Steemit @acrobee


#life #happiness #poetry #meditation #health #tribesteemup #ecotrain

If you want more of me.....
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page

Polly
x

EcoTrain.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful poem, very deep, I can see that you are very awake in consciousness. I bless the being of light that is in you. Peace be with you

Aww thank you for your lovely comment @benavide54. I'll be sure to check out your page xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46