You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I (Finally) Achieved a Daily Yoga Practice

in #yoga6 years ago

I will check out Yoga With Adriene - thanks! I have this problem - will do yoga religiously for a week or two but then stop for a few days and that starts a trend of NOT doing it which, as we know, just feels bad. Right now I'm in that "not doing" trend so your post is an inspiration to get back on the DOING trend. Oh and btw, have you ever seen Meghan Currie on utube? Watching her do yoga is a sensuous experience: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmOoyhqNunErEl-AG8kw34w

Sort:  

You're right. Once you miss a day, it becomes more likely you will miss the next. I'm happy the post inspired you to practice today.

You are right about Meghan Currie! A whole new approach to yoga for me.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33