introduceyourself

in #yo7 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad Steemit mi nombre es Javier Briceño, actualmente tengo 32 años de edad, soy licenciado en Música mención Musicologia, ademas tengo un Diplomado en Gerencia de estrategia de marketing y ventas, próximamente empezaré a estudiar un curso de personal trainer, porque una de mis pasiones ademas de la música es el fitness y la salud.

En la música, actualmente me desempeño como cornista en la orquesta sinfónica de Maracaibo en Venezuela, y si, soy un músico totalmente académico, pero me estoy abriendo a la música comercial como cantante, ya que pertenezco a un grupo vocal conocido en mi país, llamado Vocal Song, me desempeño como el bajo de la agrupación. Nuestro grupo ha sido nominado en una ocasión a los Latin`s Grammys, todavia en ese tiempo yo no pertenecía al grupo, pero era fanático de ellos, y bueno como ya les comenté, ahora soy parte de ellos.

También estoy estudiando bajo eléctrico, lo hago para entender un poco mas mi papel en el grupo vocal.

Como se daran cuenta tengo gustos academicos bastante diversos, creo que tiene que ver con mi signo zodiacal ya que soy geminis

Entré a esta pagina blog gracias a una exnovia que me la recomendó, al menos sabemos que ya no quedan resentimientos jaja.... Bueno sin mas que decir, por aqui estaré posteando articulos de música, algo de marketing, y de fitness que sean de interes para ustedes! espero que los aprecien con su voto, muchas gracias por leerme.....

Aqui les anexo la imagen de mi instrumento principal

Hello Steemit my name is Javier Briceño, I am currently 32 years old, I am a graduate in Musicology Musicology, I also have a Diploma in Management of marketing and sales strategy, soon I will start to study a personal trainer course, because one of my Passions besides music is fitness and health.

In music, I am currently a performer of the French horn in the Maracaibo Symphony Orchestra in Venezuela, and yes, I am a fully academic musician, but I am opening myself up to commercial music as a singer, since I belong to a vocal group known in my country , Called Vocal Song, I perform as the bass of the group. Our group has been nominated on one occasion to the Latin`s Grammys, still at that time I did not belong to the group, but was a fan of them, and well as I said, I am part of them.

I'm also studying electric bass, I do it to understand a little more my role in the vocal group.

As you realize I have quite different academic tastes, I think it has to do with my zodiacal sign since I am geminis

I entered this blog page thanks to an ex-girlfriend who recommended it to me, at least we know that there are no more resentments haha ​​.... Well without more to say, here I will be posting articles of music, some marketing, and fitness that are Of interest to you! I hope you appreciate them with your vote, thank you very much for reading me .....

Here I attach the image of my main instrumentcorno-frances-senc-fa-jupiter-laqcest-jhr-752l-D_NQ_NP_11631-MLM20046656784_022014-F.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @javhorn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44