Yinyang Photo Challenge

in #yinyang8 years ago
  1. Elon Musk

(2. The abundant world of nature

(3. Children & Grandchildren

(4. Music


“Well I ain’t on the left/

And I ain’t on the right/

I ain’t even sure/

I got a dog in this fight”

~Tom Petty

(5. The creative process,


(1. World Financial System :(

Really the only problem. This says it all..... as soon as we start a new de-centralized world, we are on our way to fixing most of the worlds problems. That's why I appreciate the whole focus on crypto currencies, and de-centralized applications. Thank you to all you programmers and innovators out there, you are leading the way to our new world, a better world.

Sort:  

Hello @ajavajive,
This is really amazing infographic to show the branding and logos.
You could use this to teach at business school!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99