Introduction

in #yinka7 years ago

My name is OGUNYEMI TEMITOPE ISAAC, I was born into the family of Mr and Mrs OGUNYEMI. The second born out of the four children.m y parent were a good Christian which made me to be one of the follower of christ
Modakeke in Osun state is my town of origin, I began my early education there and later proceed for my primary school education also, Modakeke Baptist High School is where I began my secondary school from junior school1 to 3. Due to the financial problem my parent were facing, I was taking out from the private school to a government school name, Urban Day Grammar School in Ile ife, where I completed my save certificate.
Due to the my love for football also as a player, I was made the game prefect during my secondary school days. As if that not enough, I got admitted into higher institution in 2010 where I offer Agricultural education at Adeyemi College Of Eduction Ondo. I started playing for my department at my 100level, these talent was detected during our fresher and stellite welcome match organise by the department, I join the school team at my 200level, and won two silver medal, getting to my two hundred level, I was made the Director Of Sport (D.O.S) till I graduated in 2013.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31