BNBMiner... guaranteed 3% per day?

I came across this opportunity a little while back, and now that I've taken a small position in it, I thought I'd share my experience so far.

Based on the first impression of the website, it's understandable how it could easily be written off.  Between the cartoon goldminers and the palpable simplicity, no one could be blamed for dismissing this website as a joke.

Capture1.JPG

However, the the website's basicness aside, the temptation of a 3% daily return had me intrigued. And what's even more alluring about this opportunity is that it offers the ability to compound your returns daily, so a $413 investment (approximately the price of 1 BNB at the time of this article) can easily turn into $20,023,365.23 over 12 months, based on the math.

Capture.JPG

And while I'm hyper-skeptical that delivering 3% a day is sustainable, in the short term I think a small investment could definitely pay off over the next few months. And if I'm wrong, and this project really does have legs, then
IMG_3038.gif

One thing to note is that this product operates similar to a CD, in that once you invest, your money is burned, so you can't withdraw that money ever. Your only way to recoup it is to collect your 3% each day until you break even.

More detailed instructions on how it operates can be found here: https://bnbminer.finance/instructions.php

So because the short term gains are so attractive, I decided to dip my toe in and put 1 BNB into the project. And so far, it's delivered 3% daily as promised, which I've been re-compounding. I'll keep you updated on my progress.

In the mean time, if you're also interested in trying it out, here's how:

  1. Purchase BNB. I'm based in the States so I use Binance.US.
  2. Transfer your BNB to your Metamask or Binance wallet.
  3. Go to the BNBMiner site. If you'd like to use my referral link, please feel free:
    https://bnbminer.finance?ref=0x1F442ffA695fafE5C098e7F12B056E97F2AE21D3
  4. Connect your Metamask or Binance Wallet to the site.
  5. Enter the amount of BNB you want to use to hire miners - remember to leave some BNB for gas for this miner purchase, plus future compounding or withdrawals.
  6. Click the "Hires ___ Miners" button under the BNB field.

Capture2.JPG

After that, just make sure you return once a day to either "Hire More Miners" (re-compound your returns), or “Pocket Your BNB” (withdraw your returns).

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48