The second I smelled you, I knew I was finished

in #yh6 years ago (edited)

Today, I want to talk to you about smells.

0c706c11078ce21f36417135a71f5d2d.jpg

There's a line in Rhinoceros in Love that makes me stamp my feet

"I can't remember what he looked like, what false promises he made, but I can still smell him through my nose."

This scent of memory often represents a special memory and a special person.

It's the Proust effect, when you smell something you've smelled before, it opens up the memory of that moment.

Do you remember a smell that was specific to her?

0d565e58df2deb1cdc17e54ed5a76717.jpg

Will smell some perfume, began to miss that summer embrace;

0eab67fcffa538885a32cfcfad242ba3.jpg

Will not be in the snack street food aroma poured into the nose tip, suddenly think of the good time after school.

0e4fe901fb5ff667ea705304da02b036.gif

Today, it is the day of signing up for our 48-hour CP activity. I would like to invite you to have a love internship to find the taste of your heart

As perfume designer Hui Zhuang said in her book Kyoto Water,

"The smell of life is always with us, so everyone has a 'smell map' in their mind, and every station has a story."

So today, I collected the taste of happiness from different people's memories, about TA, about love.

I hope after reading their stories, you can also find their own happiness.

1

As a person who is very sensitive to smell, I can smell many kinds of smells in the summer heat, such as the smell of sweat wrapped in the subway, the smell of sun-dried asphalt road.

But I can always tell all about his smells.

"If I were a pirate, I would steal all this treasure about you and keep it."

2

When I was in college, he used to take me around campus on his scooter.

I sat in the back seat, my arms around his back, the scent of summer wind mixed with the faint perfume on his neck, my favorite scent.

So much so that he often laughed and scolded me, saying that I was like a puppy, rubbing against him and smelling.

But the smell and the time, it was so blissful and reassuring.

ea45d0a4da64d95fb5bc132b935c8dbc(1).jpg

3

She is sweet.

Every time she threw herself in her arms, the smell of her nose was sweet, the smell of her gardenia shampoo, the smell of her peach perfume, the smell of her cool white body cream.

At that moment, love is so sweet.

So later, I also began to use peach scented essential oil and perfume stone, smell like meeting, in order to release the pain of long-distance lovesickness.

Smell can also make you fall in love with someone.
This smell, let me in the vast sea of people, eyes closed can also find you.
DUvPA4bVwAA6Tco.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23