Younger Than Yesteryear : Traditional Dancer

in #yesteryear7 years ago

Hallo friends..
This is my entry for Younger Than Yesteryear by @mointainjewel

image
I never thought that a dance hobby I will do until now. I was very surprised to see these two photos simultaneously, ranging from the traditional dress, blue background and the same sideways standing style. I was initially interested in joining this contest, and I was very surprised by my yesteryear photos. It turns out the age difference between the two photos has been 19 years.

image
This is the first time I performed dancing at the age of 6 years. I can still feel how to dance in front of the crowd, truly an amazing experience.

image
This is my photo some time ago, and right now i feel that dancing part of me. I think yesteryear photos and now I am 25 years old have not changed much.

Thanks for reading

Follow and vote

@putroeal

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.24% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @putroeal. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80