My Way To Start The Day! - Natural green energy from Yerba Mate - How I do it ?!

in #yerba6 years ago


Hi There!

The video was presented before, but now I wanted to have it in DTube as well :D ... Who knows if some day fantastic bots from YT wont block my channel there, because someone will say, that Yerba Mate is forbidden, because it is too awesome!!

How I do it? You can see on this short movie...
In a few steps:

  • Boil the water
  • Mix hot water with cold water - 50/50 is ok
  • Place desired amount of Yerba in matero (or a jar... or whatever ;)
  • Pour the mild hot water in... wait few minutes
  • Gently place Bombilla - special pipe with strainer (here is no exceptions) in Your drink, be gently, be full of grace as Yerba is like a woman...
  • Enjoy! Remember to fill up the water after every sip.

WARNING - don't remove or mix yerba with Your Bombilla during drinking - it will be stucked by small pieces of Yerba... Only high quality special equipment will give You full pleasure of drinking this fantastic liquid ;). Any questions? Write in comment!

I am using matero made from Palo Santo wood, covered by metal - undestructable thing! Bombilla is made from half precious metal called Alpaka which is resistant to rust.

My best Yerba is PURE Yerba, any add-ons which cover the bitter taste are bad for me - I love this bitternes, but I must say it was hard to stand in the beginning.

Thanks For Watching and if You are interested in what I do - visit my Steem blog channel:
https://steemit.com/@photovisions

Check my web site:
www.asphotovisions.com

You can find the PhotoVisions project also on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/

And Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/

...and the video on YT


Have a great day or evening - or whole week! Until next one!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50