Me vs my cousin nick

in #yep7 years ago

So one day I was playing with my cousin nick is was at call of duty we were 1v1 one snipers on cod b02 and it was really fun but he got mad. So we kept playing until he got so mad that he kept saying im the best call of duty player in the house . And i didn't agree with him. so you know what I did? You wanna know what I did little man? I wrecked him. Absolutely demolished him. Demolished and destroyed him so hard I sent him into another demonsion. Are you scared of demons? Are you scared of the dark? Because I am. The dark and the demons. When I go to sleep I leave on a night light because the monsters under my bed are scary. They are scary than nick. The kid I destroyed. I am a multidimensional paradox. A demon. A demon amongst men. I scare everyone. Even the boogy man. Can you dance the boogy? I sure can. I have a clock and everything.

You wanna know something kid. The world is gonna push you down and try to demoslish you. Well guess what? I don't even know what to say. I play cod in my free time. Yo yo pass out. Drank. Wake up.CreepypastaTrey1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nicade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59