Nice to meet you, my name is Andrés Álvarez.

in #yenzam6 years ago

Good evening dear friends of the Steemit community! It is a pleasure and an honor to present myself before you. I come full of good expectations. A warm greeting from me.

10629639_10201737625082766_7016175895302803874_n.jpg
This photo is old, but it is one of the ones I like the most. I was just going to a party with my friends.

My name is Andrés Arturo Álvarez Díaz, I'm from Guarico, Venezuela, born in a small town called San Juan de los Morros, where I can have excellent people, good charisma and great goals, although not all have the same mentality but those who have I came to my life to have a lot of attention and gain my love and confidence.

1200px-Panorama_de_San_Juan_de_los_Morros.jpg
This represents my small and beautiful town. The Aristides Rojas Monument
(The Morros de San Juan)

From a very young age, I always like the things that are created, to build. While I was growing up, I decided to study Architecture and Engineering. Instruct me a bit about it, among other things, as the development of these careers, I opted for Mechanical Engineering. That is my goal, and with God's favor I will finish it excellently.
I consider myself a humble person, generous, kind, of good charisma, and fun, although I am somewhat shy, introverted, and calm. My family is the most important thing I have, like my friends, the closest ones to me. I always try the impossible because they feel happy and comfortable

FB_IMG_14832511984478091.jpg
Christmas Meeting with a small part of what my family is.

My tastes music and art is completely broad. Referring to the music I can listen from Rap to Romantic Baladas. I do not have a specific genre that I always listen to. You can recommend a song or a singer, and if I like it, I would listen to it during the days in a row. In art, I greatly appreciate a photograph, a hand-made work, backgrounds of landscapes, animals, cars, the universe, I am very caught by the extensiveness of the photographs.

To finish, the way Steemit knew was thanks to the recommendation of a dear friend, who is also starting in this red. I thought why not enter into that too? It can express me, sharing small writings, and projects that will soon come, obtaining a small monetary fraction, doing one of those things that I like and developing in it. Very grateful to her @yenzam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89