Yensesa Update 2.0.1

in #yensesa6 years ago

yensesa update .jpg

Good morning everyone Today I would like you update you on the upcoming yensesa update which will be up on yensesa.com which is the exchanger site in no time. Yensesa will now be giving out loans to people who need money for urgent stuffs. So you can apply for the loan and your loan will be deposited into your yensesa wallet. Before you can apply for this loan you have to get give us somethings as a collateral for the loan that you are taking.

Rules to follow before your loan will be granted

  • Full Details of you (Full Name, Country)
  • Type of Tokens you want ( Whaleshares(wls), Bitshares(BTS), Steemit(Steem) )
  • The Amount of tokens you want to loan
  • Your Collateral Account ( Whaleshares owner keys, Steemit owner keys)
  • Number of Days or weeks you can pay it back and each of them has its own interest rate.
  • The Url of your Collateral account

Note: Before you will be giving a specific amount of token you have to make sure you account has more 120% of the amount you are asking in your account.


I will be bringing you the official release of this update here so stay alert and dont forget to check our blog for more information. I wish everyone happy New Year.........

Sort:  

I haven't logged into my yensesa account in some time and when i did today I noticed that my balance was not there anymore.... I will contact through discord.

Updates look great and I think the addition of a loan service will help to drive business activities. Great Work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79