Top 3 Post During Yensesa Curation Party

in #yensesa6 years ago (edited)

top 3 Post 7th.jpg

Every Friday night we party on Yensesa discord server, yeah! We get to meet amazing writers and read their wonderful writeups. The curation show hosted by @bookoons and @aquacy was great this week, we had more people turn up for the party.

As usual, we have a top three;

I walked past by @winarobert

22064540858_498460fa62_z.jpg

I walked past a church today and they were singing
Worshipping, and screaming
The lead singer seemed to be deep in the spirit
I wondered if she was faking it or if she was filled with him
I got jealous for a moment wondering if it was the latter and then I kept on walking...

A simple step will do by @itoroarchibong

tf8dsw2e1r.jpg

This post is a motivational push, telling us to to take a step NO matter how little it is and also controlling our anger!
This piece is best understood by reading. Without reading you won't get the vibes. So take yourselves down there....

The i-rise network; a short fiction story by @prayzz

I-RISE NETWORK 20180905_163253.jpg

The sound of alarm blaring kept everyone alert and on their feet. Something impossible was about happening. Something that has never happened ever since the i-rise organisation was founded. The I-rise network was the most secured organisation in the world. It contained the most vital and secret information's of the world leaders. And that was why the organisation was located in an isolated area somewhere in the mountains....


Last Week Winners

top 3 Post 31st.jpg


Be sure to read their posts and drop encouraging comments, your upvotes and resteem are also important. Join us again this coming Friday by 7pm UTC

Dont forget to Vote Yensesa and Wls-africa as your witness

All winners should kindly comment their yensesa wallet address to receive their tokens.


Footer steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi... Thanks for the selection of my article.
I'm sorry I just came across this post now.
Here is my wallet address.

yensesa.itoroarchibong.putroe

reward sent

Thank you guys for the selection. I just found out about this just now. I thought I would get a mention from the post. Thanks to the curation team. I'm honored.

Here's my wallet address
yensesa.wina.tajzau

reward sent

Thank you yensesa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97