Top 3 Post During the Curation Party on 31th August 2018

in #yensesa6 years ago

top 3 Post 31st.jpg

It was another amazing time out on Friday night hosted by @bookoons and @aquacy. There were so many awesome posts. Asides that, there was music and lots of fun. The show ended with Yents giveaway to participants who answered questions correctly. @black-man also spoke to us about GIVENS token on the whaleshares platform.


Top 3 posts

I hate my powers by @afolwalex

pkf0ivus02.jpg

I’ve always believed I have the coolest superpower. Roland has always seen me as a god, now I wish I had his powers. He runs faster than the speed of light and he can lift up almost anything. I would have called him superman if he could fly. If I had his speedy powers, Bella wouldn’t have died. The thought of not seeing her again ran shivers down my spine. For the first time I wish I don’t have powers, I decided I would stop everyone from calling me “god”.....

Come Let Us All Unite and Sing by @nattybongo

9496ca55-acef-11e8-ba94-0242ac110002.png

Come, let us all unite to sing,
God is love, God is love.
Let heav’n and earth their praises bring;
God is love, God is love.
Let every soul from sin awake
Each in his heart sweet music make
And sing with us, for Jesus’ sake
God is love! God is love

The science of food processing by @donefezy

women-298677_1280.jpg

Introduction
The science of processing food has developed as a result of the complex nature of food conbined with the ever increasing distance between where food is produced and where it may be consumed. The ancient methods used in processing and preserving of food which such as salting, drying smoking are still in vogue but what we will be discussing today is the modern day use of food processing and preservation. There is need for research to be made on how to process and preserve our food due to so many factors like food poisoning, food contamination....


All winners should kindly comment their yensesa wallet address to receive their tokens.

Make it a date with us on Friday as we party on!

Dont forget to vote for yensesa as your witness on the whaleshares platform thank you.


Footer steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Am so very much delighted that i made @yensesa list. Thank you very much.

yensesa.donefezy.owhqid

Rewards sent and thank you for coming and hope to see you next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61