"Introducing my self"

in #yennarido7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!😊
My name is @yennarido or just call me yen-yen.I'm going to introduce myself.I'm born and grow up in Philippines,25 yrs. of age.I have 4 brother's and 4 sister's including me,my mother is a plain house wife who takes good care of child and my father is already past away almost 8yrs. ago.

I'm proud of my self that I'm the  one who stand up on my own  feet to find a way to finished my studies..coz I understand my family they could not spend my studies.

image
I'm a working student in convent Order of Saint Francis (OSF Sister's) almost five years,in order that my dreams\goals come true.
image

Working student is not easy."Management is the most important thing as a working student",Only prayer is my "KEY"🔑 in everything.

OSF Sister's are my second parents,they guide me,love,care and advice me how to be a strong and good person.
They teach me how to cook and baked etc..they support me and give the needs in school.

image

image
Pictures below are my companions.

image

I want to have more freinds.
I'm blessed and thank for here to convinced me to join this community ate @shikika

Thank you steemians..😊

Respectfully ,
@yennarido

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you😊

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you😊

Welcome.
One step at a time is the surest transport to travel a distance of many miles.
Discouragements will always come but they are only there to help you and not to kill your.
Let your goals be heavier than the storm

Thank you for your inspirational warm welcome😊

Welcome to steemit, my friend

Thank you😊

Thank you😊

Welcome to steemit 😊 keep steeming enjoy 😊 ♥

Thank you..

Welcome to Steemit iday @yennarido 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 Happy Steeming! 😀💖

Thank you..😊

Welcome dai. 😀
I mention you here. 😀 Welcome gift will be given to you soon. 😀

Welcome here just enjoy your stay here I'm from the Philippines too ^_^ Bago lang din ako dito kakajoin lang kagabi

Thank you😊😊😊😊

Happy and gratefulness welcome to you kabayan

Thank you 4 ur warm welcome😊

Steem on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39