#Diva

in #yemi7 years ago

So, I just graduated from the university, and i'm moving unto the next phase of my life. It was fun and cool being tagged as an undergraduate, but now, it's actually great when I answer Freshest Graduate... The next step for me is to dedicate one year of my life to serve my country(and get paid)...lol. After which I get to really go into the market, and do real jobs. #proudmarketer #sportsmarketer #yemidadiva

Sort:  

Congratulations @omowoleopeyemi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50