Color of the day: Yellow wednesday

in #yellowwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians: I choose this photo because of stunning color then the message of our Creator that in everything we do or say, we must do in His name because He is the owner of this universe, without Him we can do nothing. We should give thanks if we receive blessings from Him and share to those people who are in need like what Sir @ayoo1900 did to a minnows like me who really needs support from whales like sir @surpassinggoogle who also vote my poem.

That's all steemit community; let's help one another here.

FB_IMG_1523954282416.jpg

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

We should give thanks if we recieve blessings from Him and share to those people who are in need like what Sir @ayoo1900 did to a minnows like me who really needs support from whales like sir @surpassinggoogle who also vote my poem.
It should be receive instead of recieve.

Ah ok thanks for correction, maybe I'm in hurry in writing because it's already 12am here in Kuwait and I'm too sleepy. Anyway thanks for voting.

Tnx guys for your votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83