Petals YellowflowerDay Contest Entry #3 by Sunscape

in #yellowflowerday6 years ago

yellowflowerday petals (2).jpg

Here I share with you another one of my daylilie's from the back side only.... ;-) It is another one that I still have that returns year after year. I so enjoy them when they bloom as they remind me of when I was a child and used to pick all the orange ones on the sides of the road. Happy Wednesday everyone.


Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Beautiful flower photography my friend i like your post beautiful flower photography.i am upvote your post @sunscape

Impressive and adorable color...❤
So bright as day...
Love it...

Thanks for sharing, Dear @sunscape ... 😍

Thank you, I am glad you stopped in to enjoy it's beauty.

That is SO beautiful @sunscape!!!

Thank you so much Jaynie, I love the deep contrast on the lily

It is gorgeous! :) And - my pleasure :)

This is such an elegant flower! Beautiful! Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32