Petals YellowflowerDay Contest Entry #2 "Spring Daffodils " by Sunscape

in #yellowflowerday6 years ago

yellowflowerday petals sunscape.jpg

Here I captured a grouping of little Daffodils in the early morning sun. The ruffly centers are adorable and the pale yellow seems so soothing somehow. I love having different types of Daffodils to start the spring season off. Happy Gardening.


Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Amazing flower photography. I think this photo taken from wild..

Very beautiful flowers and lovely shades. Nice shot!

Thank you @hanen I am glad you enjoy them

I fell in love with these flowers. How beautiful ... I've already told you but I love seeing your post of flowers so beautiful♥ Have an amazing day my dear Sunscape

Thank you as always, I love that you love the flowers that makes me so happy.

Oh how pretty! Thanks for sharing!

Hi, and thank you kindly. I love the daffodils.

Hermosos narcisos ilumindos con los rayos de el sol de una hermosa mañana, asi como lo muestra la imagen, los rayos del sol le dan siempre ese toque de originalidad en cuanto a iluminaciòn que ses incomparable. Saludos @sunscape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51