Petals YellowflowerDay Contest Entry #1 by Sunscape

in #yellowflowerday6 years ago

yellowflowerday petals.jpg

The bright yellow with rusty striping on this Pansy is just stunning. Isn't mother nature a beautiful artist? Happy Friday everyone.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

I like the yellow color much, especially ith the dark purple contrast

It is a stunning pansy.

The nature is really magic never stops surprising, excellent photo

Mother nature always surprises us over and over with her beauty.

I guessed it was a pansy before reading it. I can honestly say I know my pansies.

hahaha good one! Happy Caturday Mike

I don't participate much in Caturday. Thanks

It is pansy season finally! I love those ruffled edges!

Me too Melinda, we have sun today and it might make it to 50. whooot

Cloudy here today, but it is almost 60° AND it never dropped below freezing last night!!

Hi , nice entry. Good luck with contest !) Have a good day )

Thank you @lalalend I will enjoy my day and you too

very beautiful and very beautiful flowers, I really like his friends

Thank you always @imrans enjoy your day sir.

the flowers are very interesting and have a very beautiful color

Yes thank you so much

equally, Yes is amazing, the color is very interesting.

Lovely!
Have a nice Friday my friend!

Thank youi @ginga and you as well. Happy weekend

really beautiful and amazing flowers with good shooting techniques .. i like and follow you, i hope you also visit my blog .. greetings friendship from @omze ...

Thank you kindly, I will stop in to check you out... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50