RUDBECKIA FULGIDA & GREEN BUG FOR YELLOW FLOWER DAY 🌸💖🌸

in #yellowflowerday6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

I was chasing after a white cabbage butterfly, but I had to settle for a green little bug, lol. To be more specific, GREEN SHIELD BUG. Oh well, better than nothing, plus these lovely yellow flowers make up for it too. I love photographing them, because they look like they are dancing. My next door neighbor has a long patch of them which is an attraction for all kinds of insect. So I go there everyday checking what I can find, unfortunately, butterflies don't stick around :(

This is my entry for YELLOW FLOWER DAY CONTEST initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about YELLOW FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE 🌸💖🌸

1.jpg

yellow.jpg

02.jpg

yellow.jpg

03.jpg

yellow.jpg

4.jpg

yellow.jpg

5.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort:  

In the business world, the rearview mirror is always clearer than the windshield.

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/more

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

Lindas imágenes amiga deseo que tengas una buen noche .

These are beautiful shots, Lena! And yes, the green bugs made up for the chase :-)

Thank you so much Dear icy, I am glad you think so, lol 🌸💖🌸

Beautiful shots! These flowers are so cute! P/s: do not touch those bugs, they are so smelly!👃

I had the feeling they are. I remember, raspberries in my grandmother's garden used to smell and even tasted bad from them. I hated that as a little girl, lol. Thank you so much Dear Maru 🌸💖🌸

beauty at its best..!!! thanks for sharing... keep it up... upvote for your effort...!!! keep in touch..!! @taksheel

Oh my....this is a so wonderful and shiny shooting of rudbeckias..! Love the little one invited on the petals.. ;-)

Thank you so much Luigi, although he is stinky one, he looks cute on the photo, lol 🌼😉🌼

Amazing photograph! Good post;)

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21