PEONY AFTER RAIN FOR YELLOW FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #yellowflowerday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

It's been couple of weeks since I took these photos which was the begging of peony season here. Although they are still blooming, it will be not much longer. To bad that these beauties with their amazing scent are such a short lived flowers.

This is my entry for YELLOW FLOWER DAY CONTEST initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about YELLOW FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

4.jpg
yellow.jpg
2.jpg
yellow.jpg
3.jpg
yellow.jpg
1.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

Beautiful as always @lenasveganliving

Thank you so much my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Oh my goodness Lena, these are absolutely breathtaking. the way you captured the rain on the flower is outstanding. I love it! Wonderful shots!

Thank you so much my Dear for your lovely comment. You know how to put smile on my face ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Rain makes everything look so heavenly. And of course the way you capture it does as well. Just beautiful Lena!

Many thanks Carolyn, you are very sweet. I am really happy you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Peonies are my favourite flowers! You can find them in so many colours and they smell so nice! They are so fragile!

Thank you so much my Dear, they truly are ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

wow that looks awesome!

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

They are beautiful, Lena! I have only seen pink, white and deep pink peony flowers, not yellow! I am so glad you published these..

Now when you mentioned Icy, I don't think I saw them anywhere else except in our backyard. These my landlord's. I am happy you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Beautiful photographs my dear Lena!!

Thank you so much Dead Maru ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68