LUSCIOUS PEONY FOR YELLOW FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #yellowflowerday โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

Oh my beautiful Peonies, when I am going to see you again? I am reminiscing again and waiting for the beautiful summer days full of flowers.

This is my entry for YELLOW FLOWER DAY CONTEST initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

3.jpg
yellow.jpg
2.jpg
yellow.jpg
1.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

Beautiful flower, like there is noodle in the middle of the petals

Its amazing flowers
Luckly My favorite color is yellow
Kept it up

So the beautiful photo yellowflowerday,i like,the amazing,good job my brother,@lenasveganliving

Nice picture! ๐Ÿ‘
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

beautiful flower and great shot dear! I like this yellow

These are beautiful my dear Lena! It been ages since last time I saw Yellow Peonies! Thank you for sharing such beauties! :)๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ

Love the yellow flower. Thanks for sharing. Amazing.

Hey , thanks for sharing! i to be happy Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post

The yellow flower is so beautiful, very soft in color. ;)

Gorgeous and so fresh looking, Lena! I haven't seen peony in yellow before, only pink, and dark to red pink!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44