EXOTIC ORCHIDS FOR YELLOW FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #yellowflowerday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

I know all orchids are exotic, however, some of them look more exotic then others. I photographed this one two years ago in a huge gardening store in the exotic flowers section. Since that time, I never saw these orchids anywhere else. I absolutely adore their sleek look with tiny tiger petals on top.

This is my entry for YELLOW FLOWER DAY CONTEST initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about YELLOW FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

1.jpg

yellow.jpg

2.jpg

yellow.jpg

01.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

very beautiful

Thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Beautiful! I love how many different varieties of orchids there are out there. I was just telling someone the other day it has been too long since Dave and I have gone to the Atlanta Botanical Garden. They have a whole huge room of orchids!

Speaking of botanical garden, I have not visited one for a long time. I have to go soon as I get the chance.

Thank you so much Katie, I am glad you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

That yellow colour is so pretty!!!

Thank you so much Sweetie, I am glad you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

They are gorgeous! The color it is so bright and the details in their petals is stunning! Great shots dear Lena!!!

Thank you so much Dear Maru, I am happy you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Hello dear friend @lenasveganliving, those orchids are beautiful, the photos were very original and quality, congratulations and success

Thank you so much Dear Carolina, I am glad you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Hello @lenasveganliving

Thats amezing photography.i really appriciate it.your work is so good.
that's briliant also.
I have benefited for your post.
Thank you.
Love forever.
Have a nice day

Thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

They are so beautiful and very unique looking, Lena! The yellow tone is so rich too!

Thank you so much Dear Icy, yes you are right, the yellow is very rich ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

When I watch orchids I always think they have faces. Your orchids have very happy, sunshiny faces.

Yes you are right they do..........thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Wow amazing... I like it yellow colors... moreover color of flower.... good photography....
Success is your....

Que hermosas fotografรญas, te felicito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55