🌻Yellowflowerday contest 🐝 One more shot of the bumblebee summer.🐝

Hello friends!

I feel cooked today -☀️🌡 Hell heat in Berlin. But this is not an obstacle for hardworking bumblebees and bees. Every day counts - summer time flies fast!


⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20180725_230104.jpg


Be happy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpg

Sort:  

just ah perfect shot.

Thank you so much 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

really amazing photography
nice capture

Thanks dear 😗😙😚🤗🤗

that is a great shot taken by you @creadordelfuturo. Also my next post is up. hope it is upto your expectations

Wow! Very beautiful flower my dear sis. @creadordelfuturo. I loved your post. 😍😍
Wish you all the best.
May the divinity bless upon you and your family. 🤗💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Wow wonderful photography again! All time you take awesome photographs that really colourful, bright and clear that really like, you are the great photographer in my eyes, thanks.

You did well, my friend
I love this color
You are a professional photographer

Wow very beautiful. Wasps were protected by a yellow crown. Wasps are very persistent insects in collecting food. Good luck always for you @creadordelfuturo.

Awesome and in my opinion that bee is having great time their while exploring the beautiful aspect of nature.

And that yellow colour essence is giving an effect that, which can throw the essence of brightness and pleasant effect too.

And the combination of yellow colour and green background is really breathtaking to watch and so refreshing for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Nice flower dear , you are feeling cook haha comes to india and enjoy rains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24