You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YELLOW BEAUTY 🌸💖🌸

Isn't it just glorious yellow petals smiling on us?? Not sure if it is daisy...not a chrysanth for sure...I think this is a kingcup...almost certain...but not 100% sure...look it up and see...there are various varieties...I remember this flower from Poland...so you should have seen it in your country too...as we are so close on the map ( in Europe lol ) so...yes...thank god for yellow...lovely bloom...so very lovely!!

Sort:  

Thank you do much my Darling, I am happy you like them and trying to help me identify them. However, it looks like @melinda010100 is right. After I searched online her suggestion, they very much look like a variety of Coreopsis. I never even heard that name, but now I am certain that;s what they are 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56