The contests of Petals Yellowflowerday - My Neighborhood

in #yellowflowerday6 years ago (edited)

I live in a bit of a cookie cutter area where all of the houses are very similar. But there is a lot of trees and people really look after their gardens and hang flowers where they are able. Having a lot of trees makes a huge difference to where we live.

I lived in Las Vegas for a few years and of course it is a desert with a scarcity of trees, but it had its own type of natural beauty.

Sort:  

Nice picture, if i can know what camera you use to take the picture .thanks..

I just use my iphone 8.

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

lived in Las Vegas for a few years and of course it is a desert with a scarcity of trees, but it had it's own type of natural beauty.
It should be its own instead of it's own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51