Yellow flowers and the bumblebee

in #yellowednesday7 years ago (edited)

I found these pretty yellow marguerites and their chubby visitor in my mum's summer garden. The photo has been chosen to be my participation to @kalenandra 's ColorChalenge YellowWednesday.



"It was the bumblebee and the butterfly who survived, not the dinosaur." Meridel Le Sueur

Sort:  

Pretty photo, I love the curve described by the line of flowers!

Yes, when I choose the photo from my portfolio, was it exactly that what convinced me. The bumblebee is just a detail to come a close second. Thank you!

What a nice contrast in colors. Good pic!

Thank you so much! 😊

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to see your first post! I would love to read your introduction post. 👋🏻😃

Awesome photos! @pusteblume

I thank you!

This is a really great post, thanks for sharing your amazing pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69